Sex, after hysterectomy.

Sex.

 

20190907_190826.jpg
When you think of sex you think fun, loving, pleasure, hot and sexy right?
Not me, I think PAIN, unfortunately sex hurts, even after the removal of my cervix which had endometriosis in and was inflamed, my uterus taken it still hurts. Legit if I dont use enough lube it feels like a cactus. And I’m left with a deep pain inside my stomach for up to days after. It is definitely not fun especially for a women who loves sex haha.
Ways I’ve found personally for myself is different positions, foreplay and lots of lube, I’ve found bonk lube the best for me, it doesn’t dry out half way through like durex either and is all natural too.
Relaxing too, so like a sore muscle having pelvic floor dysfunction means tense pelvic muscles due to a number of reason endo one. So communication and foreplay help with this. Also deep breathing techniques too a massive help but take things slow and finding what works can take time, but it can also be fun too, since these its alot more enjoyable at the time now, its just dealing with the after pain now.
I’m happy to answer anything else you may want to know..

Leave a comment